The Toolkit production was managed by Bureau International Jeunesse (French speaking national agency of the Erasmus + Youth Program in Belgium).

and it is supported by the following national agencies:

Authors: Raluca Diroescu, Laszlo Foldi, Stephanie Nowakowski

Experts and practitioners who contributed to the production of the Toolkit: Alex Farrow, Eeva Mantyla, Flavio Ramos, Evelyne Waonry, Dan Moxon, Barnabas Gulyas, Cristina Bacalso, Bojan Marjanović, Georg Feiner, Eva Jarosi, Anna Villani, Carla Marques, Anastassia Putskova, Bruno Antonio.

The European Commission’s support in the production of this Toolkit does not constitute an endorsement of its contents, which reflect the views of the authors alone. The Commission cannot be held responsible for any usage which may be made of the information it contains.

Funded by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union.